Adv V S Sunil Kumar

Minister for Agriculture, Government of Kerala

Dr Jacob John

Professor and Head, IFSRS

Dr Jiju .P. Alex

Director of Extension
Kerala Agricultural University

Dr Trilochan Mohapatra

Secretary, DARE and Director General, Indian Council of Agricultural Research New Delhi

Mr Jom Jacob

Senior Economist Association of Natural Rubber Producing Countries (ANRPC) Malaysia

Dr Katheleen L Hefferon

Post Doctoral Associate
Department of Food Sciences
Cornell University, New York

Dr Sukhpal Singh

Professor, Centre for Management in Agriculture
IIM, Ahmedabad

Dr Balz Strasser

Managing Director
Bio Suisse

Dr K S Subramanian

Director of Research Tamil Nadu Agriculture University

Dr R Ramakumar

Member, Kerala State Planning Board and NABARD Chair at School of Development Studies, Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai.

Dr Madhu Subramanian

Director of Research
Kerala Agricultural University

Mr S S Nagesh

Chief, Agriculture Division, Kerala State Planning Board

Mr David Hogg

Heads the Livelihoods division of Naandi Foundation as its Chief Agriculture Advisor.

Mr Nutthanai Ninek

Business Development Manager, Tropicana Oil Company Limited, Thailand

Kerala State Planning Board.
Pattom, Thiruvananthapuram KERALA 695 004