Dr Shirin Madon

Associate Professor of Information Systems
London School of Economics

Dr Rajkumar Upadhyay

Executive Director, C-DOT

Dr Chang Yong Son

ICT and Disaster Risk Reduction Division

Dr Joyojeet Pal

Principal Researcher
Microsoft Research

Ms Anju Mangal

Asia Regional Coordinator
Alliance for Affordable Internet
World Wide Web Foundation

Dr Manish Gupta

Google Research India

Dr Rahul De

Professor, IIM Bangalore

Dr Silvia Masiero

Associate Professor
University of Oslo

Ms Gabrielle Iglesias

Capacity Building Specialist in Disaster Risk Management and Climate Change Adaptation (earlier at Asian Disaster Preparedness Centre, Bangkok)

Mr Divij Joshi

Lawyer and Independent Researcher

Dr Subhashish Banerjee

Professor, Computer Science Department
IIT Delhi

Mr T Mohan Dhas

SIO, NIC, Kerala

Ms Vidushi Marda

Digital Programme Officer
Article 19 and nonresident research analyst at Carnegie India

Dr Amit Prakash

Associate Professor, Centre for IT and Public Policy, International Institute of Information Technology (IIIT) Bangalore

Dr Janaki Srinivasan

Assistant Professor and Convenor, Centre for IT and Public Policy (CITAPP), International Institute of Information Technology (IIIT) Bangalore

Dr Santhosh Vidyadharan

Chief, Perspective Planning Division Kerala State Planning Board

Mr Mohammed Y Safirulla IAS

Additional Secretary, Department of Electronics and Information Technology

Dr Saji Gopinath

Vice Chancellor,
Kerala University of Digital Sciences, Innovation and Technology

Mr Apar Gupta

Executive Director, Internet Freedom Foundation

Dr Subramanian N

Senior Director, R&D, CDAC

Kerala State Planning Board.
Pattom, Thiruvananthapuram KERALA 695 004