Information technology - (Thematic)

Prof Thenkurussi Kesavadas

Founder Director
Health Care Engineering Systems Centre, University of Illinois

Mr Nandakumar K Nair

Founder & CEO
SunTech Business Solutions

Mr Mohammed Y Safirulla IAS

Additional Secretary, Department of Electronics and Information Technology

Mr Gautam Sankar

VP-Operations India and Japan
Kimball Electronics

Mr Anoop Ambika

CEO CLAP Research

Prof Prahlad Vadakkepat

National University of Singapore

Mr Althaf Jehangir

CEO and Executive Director
NeST SFO Technologies

Sreekanth Arimanithaya

Global Talent and Enablement Services Leader, EY Global Delivery Services

Dr T Jayaraman

Member, Kerala State Planning Board

Dr Saji Gopinath

Vice Chancellor, Kerala University of Digital Sciences, Innovation and Technology

Mr Santhosh Kurup

CEO, ICT Academy Kerala

Prof Rajasree M S

Vice Chancellor APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University

Dr Jayasankar Prasad

Managing Director at Kerala state IT Infrastructure Ltd.

Mr Christo George

Chairman and Managing Director Hykon India Ltd

Mr Joy N R

Chief, Industry and Infrastructure Division Kerala State Planning Board

Kerala State Planning Board.
Pattom, Thiruvananthapuram KERALA 695 004