Mr Kadakampally Surendran

Minister for Co-operation, Tourism and Devaswoms Government of Kerala

Mr Suman Billa

Director, Technical Cooperation and Silk Road
UNWTO, Madrid

Dr Harold Goodwin

Founder Director
International Centre for Responsible Tourism, UK

Dr Nimit Ranjan Chowdhary

Head of the Department
Department of Tourism and Hospitality Management
Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi

Mr Dipak Deva

Managing Director
Travel Corporation India Limited

Dr Venu V IAS

Member Secretary Kerala State Planning Board

Ms Christina Beckmann

Vice President, Global Strategy for Adventure Travel Trade Association & Co - Founder Tomorrow’s Air

Kerala State Planning Board.
Pattom, Thiruvananthapuram KERALA 695 004