Modern Industrial Possibilities

Mr E P Jayarajan

Minister for Industries, Sports and Youth Affairs Government of Kerala

Prof M Jae Moon

Dean, College of Social Sciences Professor, Department of Public Administration Director of the Institute for Future Government
Yonsei University

Prof V Ramagopal Rao

Director IIT Delhi

Ms Daisy Chittilapilly

MD Digital Transformation

Mr Rizwan Soomar

MD and CEO
DP World- Port and Logistics

Dr K Ellangovan IAS

Principal Secretary, Industries Government of Kerala

Dr Jayan Jose Thomas

Kerala State Planning Board

Mr Tony Thomas

Former CIO
Nissan Motor

Mr Joy N R

Chief, Industry and Infrastructure Division Kerala State Planning Board

Kerala State Planning Board.
Pattom, Thiruvananthapuram KERALA 695 004