MODERN Skill Development

Ms K K Shailaja Teacher

Minister for Health, Social Justice, and Women and Child Development Government of Kerala

Mr T P Ramakrishnan

Minister for Labour and Excise Government of Kerala

Prof V K Ramachandran

Vice Chairperson
Kerala State Planning Board

Mr Atul Kumar Tiwari IAS

Additional Secretary
Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship, GoI

Prof Ju-Ho Lee

KDI School Former Minister of Science
Technology and Education
Republic of Korea

Mr Peter Rechmann

Deputy Head of GOVET and Head of Round Table Office
BIBB - Federal Institute for Vocational Education and Training

Mr Gabriel H Bordado

Skills and Employment Specialist Decent Work Technical Team
South Asia, ILO

Dr Mridul Eapen

Kerala State Planning Board and Honorary Fellow at the Centre for Development Studies, Trivandrum

Ms Sukti Dasgupta

Chief Employment and Labour Market Policies Branch Employment Policy Department, ILO

Dr Ravi Raman

Kerala State Planning Board and Former Senior Fellow at the Nehru Memorial Museum and Library, New Delhi

Prof Santosh Mehrotra

Centre for Informal Sector and Labour Studies Jawaharlal Nehru University

Prof Jeemol Unni

Economics and Public Policy and Chair, Master of Arts in Economics Programme, Ahmedabad University

Mr Srinivas Reddy

Branch Chief, Skills and Employability Branch, Employment Policy Department, International Labour Organisation

Dr Bindu P Verghese

Chief, Social Services Division, Kerala State Planning Board

Kerala State Planning Board.
Pattom, Thiruvananthapuram KERALA 695 004